2017 VMGMA Board

 
1st Row: Della Collins, Donna Diaz, Chris Auville
2nd Row: Jon Heller, Tricia Mullins, Gerard Filicko, Diane Allison, Kit Young, Bob Sterling, Maribeth Culbertson

Voting Members

President
Christine Auville, FACMPE, Administrator
Harrisonburg Medical Associates
1871 Evelyn Byrd Ave.
Harrisonburg, VA  22801
(540) 574-0216
cauville@hmahealth.com

Elected Director
Donna Diaz, Administrator
Orange Family Physicians
13198 James Madison Hwy
Orange, VA  22960
(540) 672-7262
ddiaz@ofpdocs.com
Vice President / ACMPE Forum Rep.
Patricia Mullins, FACMPE, Physician Practice COO
Infectious Diseases Physicians, Inc.
3289 Woodburn Rd., Ste 200
Annandale, VA  22003
(703) 560-7900
tmullins@idphysicians.net

Elected Director / 3rd Party Payor Rep.
Bob Sterling, CPA, CMPE, Executive Director
Mid-Atlantic Women's Care
6353 Center Dr., Ste. 100
Norfolk, VA  23502
(757) 455-8833
bsterling@mawcva.com

Secretary
Diane Allison, Administrator 
Gastroenterology Consultants of SW
202 Duke of Gloucester St.
Roanoke, VA  24014
(540) 345-4900
gconswva@aol.com
 Elected Director / Vendor Rep.
Della Collins, CMOM, Practice Administrator
Endocrinology & Diabetes Center
3205 Churchland Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA  23321
(757) 484-7822, Ext. 8
dcollins227@verizon.net
Treasurer
Maribeth Culbertson, RN, CMPE, Clinical Admin.
Dermatology Associates of Virginia
5421 Patterson Ave.
Richmond, VA  23226
(804) 228-4360
mculbertson@dermva.com

 Elected Director

 

 Non-Voting Members

Elected Director
Kit Young, Director Payor Relations
Patient First
5000 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA  23060
(804) 822-4377
kityoung@hotmail.com

Legislative Liaison
Gerard Filicko, MHA, CMPE, Vice President
Virginia Care Partners

7650 E. Parham Rd., MOB II, Ste. 300
Richmond, VA  23294
(804) 887-2151

Gerard.Filicko@virginiacarepartners.com

Elected Director
Jon Heller, CMPE, Administrator
VCU Medical Center
1200 E. Broad St., PO Box 980695
Richmond, VA  23298
(804) 628-6516
jonathan.heller@vcuhealth.org

VMGMA Administrator
Jody H. O'Neil, Administrator
Virginia MGMA
P.O. Box 263
Sandston, VA  23150
(804) 328-3344
vmgma@comcast.net

 
 
 


 






 

2017 VMGMA Corporate Sponsors

             ------DIAMOND-------       -------------GOLD--------------        ----------------------------SILVER-------------------------------        

                                          
                                                                                  
                                                                                                     

------------------------------------------------------------BRONZE---------------------------------------------------------------