2018 VMGMA Board


             (From Top to Bottom, Left to Right)
Bob Sterling, Diane Allison, Leslie Cosner, Gerard Filicko,
Donna Diaz, Sharon Smith, Maribeth Culbertson, Kit Young,
Angie McMillan, Della Collins, Tricia Mullins

Voting Members

President / ACMPE Forum Rep.
Patricia Mullins, FACMPE, Physician Practice COO
Infectious Diseases Physicians, Inc.
3289 Woodburn Rd., Ste. 200
Annandale, VA  22003
(703) 560-7900
tmullins@idphysicians.net

Elected Director
Sharon Smith, MBS, CPC, CPC-H, Nominee, Practice Manager
Virginia Beach Surgery
1020 First Colonial Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA  23454
(757) 481-2313
ssmith@vabeachsurgery.com
Vice President / Interim Treasurer
Maribeth Culbertson, CMPE, Clinical Administrator
Dermatology Associates of Virginia
5421 Patterson Ave.
Richmond, VA  23226
(804) 228-4360
mculbertson@dermva.com

Elected Director / 3rd Party Payor Rep.
Bob Sterling, CPA, CMPE, Executive Director
Mid-Atlantic Women's Care
6353 Center Dr., Ste. 100
Norfolk, VA  23502
(757) 455-8833
bsterling@mawcva.com

Secretary
Donna Diaz, Administrator 
Orange Family Physicians
13198 James Madison Highway
Orange, VA  22960
(540) 672-7262
ddiaz@ofpdocs.com
 Elected Director
Angie McMillan, CMPE, CMCO, Dir. Staff Development
Augusta Health Care for Women
39 Beam Lane
Fishersville, VA  22939
(540) 213-7750
ammcmillan@ahcfw.net
Elected Director
Diane Allison, Administrator
Gastroenterology Consultants of SW Virginia
202 Duke of Gloucester St.
Roanoke, VA  24014
(540) 345-4900
gconswva@aol.com

 

 

 Non-Voting Members

Elected Director
Kit Young, Director Payor Relations
Patient First
5000 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA  23060
(804) 822-4377
kit.young@patientfirst.com

Legislative Liaison
Gerard Filicko, MHA, CMPE, Vice President
Virginia Care Partners

7650 E. Parham Rd., MOB II, Ste. 300
Richmond, VA  23294
(804) 887-2151

Gerard.Filicko@virginiacarepartners.com

Elected Director
Leslie Cosner, BS, Practice Manager
Charlottesville Gastroenterology Associates
1139 E. High Street
Charlottesville, VA  22902
(434) 817-8484 Ext. 198
lcosner@cvillegi.com

Vendor Liaison
Della Collins, CMOM, Practice Administrator
Endocrinology & Diabetes Center
3205 Churchland Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA  23321
(757) 484-7822 Ext. 8
dcollins227@verizon.net

 
 
 


VMGMA Executive Director
Jody H. O'Neil
Virginia MGMA
P.O. Box 263
Sandston, VA  23150
(804) 328-3344
info@vmgma.org






 

  General Counsel Services Provided By

     

 2017 VMGMA Corporate Sponsors

 ------DIAMOND-------       -------------GOLD--------------        ----------------------------SILVER-------------------------------        

                                          
                                                                                  
                                                                                                     

------------------------------------------------------------BRONZE---------------------------------------------------------------